Contact

Admin

Tel: 0861 227 388
Fax: 0861 329 227

Physical Address

36 Bloemhof Street
Oakdale
7530

Postal Address

PO Box 2914
Durbanville
7551

GPS coordinates

-33.8806408,18.6375201

Emails

Admin

For all relevant technical, control room, administrative documentation and enquiries, sales enquiries and bookings, holiday details & change of details.
info@bassettalarms.co.za

Partner

Johan Hulme
johan@bassettalarms.co.za

Neighborhood Watch and SAPS Liaison Representative

Hennie Groenewald
hennie@bassettalarms.co.za

Sales Representative

Raymond Ross
raymond@bassettalarms.co.za

Sales Representative

Steven Friggens
steven@bassettalarms.co.za

Sales Representative

Andre Bosman
andre@bassettalarms.co.za

Re-Connection Representative

Cuan Hendrickse
john@bassettalarms.co.za

Bassett North Security Sales Representative

John Michael Burls
john@bassettalarms.co.za